MAFM Committee comprises of ten (10) members as follows:

A) Five (5) Main Committee

  1. President
  2. Vice President
  3. Secretary
  4. Assistant Secretary
  5. Treasurer


B) Five (5) Sub-committee

The above committee members and two (2) Auditors are elected for two (2) years term during the Annual General Meeting. The Committee will usually elect two (2) Secretariat or more to execute specific duties for the association as and when necessary.

Leave a Comment